Officer Contact Information

If your would like to contact one of our officers, you can call the Winston Police Department at (541) 679-8706. If the officer is not on duty, you may leave a message.

You may also email an officer. Email informaiton is listed below.

PLEASE NOTE:  If you are using a form of web mail, you will need to copy the email address and paste it into your web mail program.

Chief Brandon Sarti bsarti@winstonpd.com
Admin Assistant Sandi Koberstein records@winstonpd.com
Sergeant Mike Miller mmiller@winstonpd.com
Sergeant Ralph Stiffler rstiffler@winstonpd.com
Officer Patrick Wright pwright@winstonpd.com
Officer Cody Booth cbooth@winstonpd.com
Officer Seth Melvin smelvin@winstonpd.com
Officer Ryan Gomez rgomez@winstonpd.com
Officer Jordan Guthrie jgutherie@winstonpd.com
Senior Reserve Officer Carl Roberts croberts@winstonpd.com
Community Enforcement Officer Dana Parker dparker@winstonpd.com
Reserve Officer Brett Smith bsmith@winstonpd.com
Reserve Officer Al Posada aposada@winstonpd.com
Reserve Officer Kodie Black kblack@winstonpd.com
Reserve Officer Seth Fox sfox@winstonpd.com
Cadet Tayler Marlin tmarlin@winstonpd.com
Records Department records@winstonpd.com